Skip to main content
MTSD logo
MTSD Pandemic Team

Leadership Team

The CORE Team exists to meet every need, of every stakeholder, every day, because every person deserves it.

Superintendent of Schools

Ian Roberts

Dr. Ian A. Roberts

814.835.5307

roberts@mtsd.org

Superintendent Vision SY 20-21


Assistant Superintendent of Schools

Darcie Moseley

Mrs. Darcie Moseley

814.835.5325

moseley@mtsd.org


Director of Finance & Operations

Aaron O'Toole

Mr. Aaron O'Toole

814.835.5316

otoole@mtsd.org


Supervisor of Human Resource

Mackenzie oconnor

Mrs. Mackenzie O'Connor

814.835.5309

moconnor@mtsd.org


Director of Curriculum, Secondary Grades 6 – 12

Tim Stoops

Dr. Tim Stoops

814.835.5342

stoops@mtsd.org

Jason Dean

Director of Curriculum, Elementary K – 5

Joe Orlando

Mr. Joe Orlando

814.835.5383

jorlando@mtsd.org


Supervisor of Engineering

Mike Galleher

Mr. Mike Galleher

835.835.5674

galleher@mtsd.org


Director of Pupil Services

Ed Nientimp

Dr. Ed Niemtimp

814.835.5334

nientimp@mtsd.org