Skip to main content
MTSD logo

School Board


  • Mr. John DiPlacido, B.S.E.E., M.S.E. Engr., M.B.A. President
  • Mr. Donnie Hosford, Vice-President
  • Mr. Louis Aliota, M.S., R.Ph.
  • Mr. Christopher Busko
  • Ms. Lisa Cappabianca
  • Ms. Janine McClintic, Esq.
  • Dr. Karen Morahan, PhD, RN
  • Mr. John Pitzer
  • Mr. Gary J. Winschel

School Board Secretary

  • Mrs. Linda D. Sitter


  • Joseph P. Maloney (not a School Board member)


  • Timothy Sennett, Esquire


Seated from left to right: Lisa Cappabianca; Janine McClintic; Donna Reese; Linda Sitter, School Board Secretary;

Standing from left to right: Chris Busko, Donnie Hosford, Gary J. Winschel; John DiPlacido, School Board President; William Hall, Superintendent; Timothy Sennett, Solicitor

Missing from photo: Louis Aliota and John Pitzer

Fields marked with * are required.

Your Contact Information

Please be advised that specific questions about your child or your child’s building should be communicated with the building principal.

Please provide your preferred phone number in the following format: (XXX) XXX-XXXX

Your Message

The checkbox above helps us decrease spam form submissions.