Skip to main content
MTSD logo

School Board

The Millcreek Township School Board Directors recognize the importance of transparent and consistent communications amongst all stakeholders in the District. If a student, parent/guardian, District staff member, or member of the Millcreek community wishes to contact a Director, please use the indicated email addresses listed below. A Board member will acknowledge receipt of the email to the sender and notify the sender within seventy-two (72) hours of receipt that an appropriate response will be provided by the School District administration, the Superintendent, or the School Board as applicable. For more information, The BOARD OF SCHOOL DIRECTORS PUBLIC EMAIL PROTOCOL is available for complete review.

Mr. Gary J. Winschel

Gary Winschel

School Board President

Email: gwinschel@mtsd.org

2017-2021 | Finance & Operations Committee Member

Read Bio

Mr. Chris Busko

Chris Busko

School Board Vice President

Email: cbusko@mtsd.org

2019-2021 | Personnel & Policy Committee Member

Read Bio

Ms. Lisa Cappabianca

Ms. Lisa Cappabianca

Email: lcappabianca@mtsd.org

2017-2021 | Personnel & Policy Committee Member

Read Bio

Mr. Jason Dean

Mr. Jason Dean

Email: jdean@mtsd.org

2019-2023 | Instruction & Student Service Committee Member

Read BIO

Mr. John Diplacido

John Diplacido

Email: jdiplacido@mtsd.org

2017-2021 | Finance & Operations Committee Member

Read Bio

Dr. Rick Lansberry

Lansberry web

Email: rlansberry@mtsd.org

2019-2021 | Instructional Committee Member

read bio

Mr. J. Michael Lindner

Mr. J. Michael Lindner

Email: mlindner@mtsd.org

2019-2023 | Finance & Operations Committee Chair

Read Bio

Ms. Janine McClintic, Esq.

janine mcclintic

Email: jmcclintic@mtsd.org

2019-2023 | Personnel & Policy Committee Chair

Read Bio

Ms. Shirley Winschel

Ms. Shirley Winschel

Email: swinschel@mtsd.org

2019-2023 | Instruction & Student Service Chair

Read Bio

Mrs. Linda Sitter

Mrs. Linda Sitter

School Board Secretary


Timothy Sennett, Esquire

Timothy Sennett, Esquire

Solicitor


Treasurer

Joseph P. Maloney (Non-School Board Member)