Skip To Main Content

Calendar

How to Use the Calendar:

1. Open the calendar tool widget below using the +Calendars button.

2. Use the checkboxes to select which one or more calendars you would like to view.

3.Select 'Update Calendar' and the monthly calendar view will auto-refresh. 

Approved MTSD Calendar

Athletics Calendar

Visit our Athletics site for all things Trojan Athletics!

View Current Athletics Events

Select A Calendar

Use the +Calendars to select and deselect building calendars below.

MTSD Calendars

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 9
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6