Skip To Main Content

Calendar

How to Use the Calendar:

1. Open the calendar tool widget to the right or below using the +Calendars button.

2. Use the checkboxes to select which one or more calendars you would like to view.

3.Select 'Update Calendar' and the monthly calendar view will auto-refresh. 

Approved MTSD Calendar

Select A Calendar

Use the +Calendars to select a calendar below.

MTSD Calendars

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
Extra Help Sessions!
-
Wed, Feb 1
PTA Meeting
-
Thu, Feb 2
Extra Help Sessions!
-
Natural Wonderers Club
-
CPA Presents - Almost, Maine
-
MIHS Little Theater
Fri, Feb 3
CPA Presents - Almost, Maine
-
MIHS Little Theater
Sat, Feb 4
CPA Presents - Almost, Maine
-
MIHS Little Theater
Sun, Feb 5
Winter Play
-
LIttle Theater - MIHS
Winter Play
-
Little Theater - MIHS
Tue, Feb 7
Extra Help Sessions!
-
Wed, Feb 8
Subscribe to Alerts PTA Meeting
-
Library
Fri, Feb 10
Sat, Feb 11
Sun, Feb 12
Wed, Feb 15
Thu, Feb 16
Fri, Feb 17
Sat, Feb 18
Sun, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 21
Wed, Feb 22
Thu, Feb 23
Fri, Feb 24
Subscribe to Alerts Chestnut Hill Talent Show
-
James S Wilson Middle School, 901 W 54th St, Erie, PA 16509, USA
Sat, Feb 25

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Asbury Elementary
    • School
  • Belle Valley Elementary
  • Chestnut Hill Elementary
    • School
  • District Calendar
  • Grandview Elementary
    • School
  • James S. Wilson Middle School
    • School
  • McDowell High School
    • School
  • McDowell Intermediate High School
    • MIHS
  • School Board Meetings
  • Tracy Elementary
    • School
  • Walnut Creek Middle School
    • School
  • Westlake Middle School