Skip to main content
MTSD logo
COVID-19 Update

Chestnut Hill

Planned Instruction

Grade Specific Documentation


Please look for additional information on Class Dojo for Miss Costlow and Mrs. Merry's classrooms. Please look for additional information for Mrs. Swift's classroom by checking your emails. Thank you!!

Miss Costlow - rcostlow@mtsd.org

Mrs. Merry - merry@mtsd.org

Mrs. Swift - swift@mtsd.org

Kindergarten weekly assignments

First Grade assignments and content will be posted daily by your child’s teacher using ClassDojo. An invitation has been sent to the email listed on Infinite Campus from ClassDojo to join your child’s online classroom. If you did not receive an email, or need to update your email address, please contact your child’s teacher or update your contact information on Infinite Campus. Thank you!
Mrs. Harmle - harmle@mtsd.org
Ms. Brickner - brickner@mtsd.org
Mrs. Johnson - ajohnson@mtsd.org

Please follow the link for student instructions to log into Google Classroom for grade 2

Hello Second Graders,

Second grade can find all of their assignments and instructions on Google classroom. Please see below for login instructions. If you have any questions please contact your teacher. Thank you!

Mrs. Dimmer - Dimmer@mtsd.org

Mrs. Means - Mmeans@mtsd.org

Ms. Wiest - Wiest@mtsds.org

1. Go to Google.com

2. In the upper right corner you will see a sign in (it should be next to the 9 dot square). Please sign in using your district ID (6 digit ID@millcreeksd.org) If someone else is already signed in to google, you will have to sign in to a new account.

3. In the search box, type in Google Classroom

4. Click on it, this should take you right to our Google Classroom.


Hello third graders!

Check out the attachment with information on our classroom assignments.

Take care! We hope to see you soon!

Mrs. Angelo - angelo@mtsd.org

Mr. Chiocco - jchiocco@mtsd.org

Mrs. Costello - scostello@mtsd.org


Hello 4th Graders!

All 4th graders have moved to using Google Classroom for instruction. Please follow the instructions listed below to find your assignments.

1. Go to Google.com

2. In the upper right corner you will see a sign in (it should be next to the 9 dot square). Please sign in using the same Username and Password as you would to sign in to Clever (6 digit ID@millcreeksd.org) If someone else is already signed in to google, you will have to sign in to a new account.

3. In the search box, type in Google Classroom

4. Click on it, this should take you right to our Google Classroom.


If you have questions please contact your teachers at:

Mr. Ellenberger - ellenberger@mtsd.org

Mrs. Paker - mparker@mtsd.org

Mrs. Shelatz - shelatz@mtsd.org


Hello 5C, 5G, and 5P families~

Please review the emails that were sent out on how to utilize Google classroom. This will be our primary way of working with our students while they are at home. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any questions.

Sincerely,

Ms. Coppolo - matlak@mtsd.org

Mrs. Gealy - gealy@mtsd.org

Mrs. Pentz - cpentz@mtsd.org


Ms. Wade's Google classroom code is:

bclix2g


The Elementary Counselors have created a Google Classroom for parents to access various resources. Many of the links and resources provided are for parents to guide discussions with children. There are also activities for children to complete, for enrichment purposes, related to social and emotional behavior, coping skills, and career.

Below is the code for parents to join the Elementary Counselor Google Classroom:

3s6kasn