Skip To Main Content

District Leaders

THE CORE TEAM EXISTS TO MEET EVERY NEED, OF EVERY STAKEHOLDER, EVERY DAY, BECAUSE EVERY PERSON DESERVES IT. 

Superintendent of Schools

Dr. Ian A. Roberts

814.835.5307

roberts@mtsd.org

Superintendent Goals SY 21-22 

 

Acting Assistant Superintendent

Mr. Trevor Murnock

814.835.5325

murnock@mtsd.org

 

Chief Financial Officer

Mr. Aaron O'Toole

814.835.5316

otoole@mtsd.org

Director of Secondary Education

Dr. John Cavanagh

814.835.5328

cavanagh@mtsd.org

 

Director of Elementary Education

Mr. Joe Orlando

814.835.5383

jorlando@mtsd.org

 

Director of Student Services

Dr. Ed Nientimp

814.835.5334

nientimp@mtsd.org

Supervisor ELA (K12)

Mrs. Marianne Ouellet

814.835.5659

ouellet@mtsd.org

Supervisor of Math & Science (K12)

Mrs. Jen Dunmire

814.835.5658

dunmire@mtsd.org

Director of  Assessment & Alternative Learning

Dr. Tim Stoops

814.835.5342

stoops@mtsd.org

Information Technology Manager

Mr. Tim Moseley

814.835.5672

tmoseley@mtsd.org

Supervisor of Engineering

Mr. Mike Galleher

814.835.5674

galleher@mtsd.org