Skip To Main Content

District Leaders

THE CORE TEAM EXISTS TO MEET EVERY NEED, OF EVERY STAKEHOLDER, EVERY DAY, BECAUSE EVERY PERSON DESERVES IT. 

Superintendent of Schools

Dr. Ian A. Roberts

814.835.5307

roberts@mtsd.org

Superintendent Goals SY 22-23

 

Acting Assistant Superintendent

Trevor Murnock

Mr. Trevor Murnock

814.835.5325

murnock@mtsd.org

 

Chief Financial Officer

Aaron O'Toole

Mr. Aaron O'Toole

814.835.5316

otoole@mtsd.org

Director of Human Resources

Laura King

Laura King

814.835.5310

king@mtsd.org

 

Director of Secondary Education

John Cavanagh

Dr. John Cavanagh

814.835.5328

cavanagh@mtsd.org

 

Director of Elementary Education

Joeseph Orlando

Mr. Joe Orlando

814.835.5383

jorlando@mtsd.org

 

Director of Student Services

Edward Nientimp

Dr. Ed Nientimp

814.835.5334

nientimp@mtsd.org

Supervisor of ELA (K12)

Marianne Oulette

Mrs. Marianne Ouellet

814.835.5659

ouellet@mtsd.org

Supervisor of Math & Science (K12)

Jennifer Dunmire

Mrs. Jen Dunmire

814.835.5658

dunmire@mtsd.org

Director of  Assessment & Alternative Learning

Tim Stoops

Dr. Tim Stoops

814.835.5342

stoops@mtsd.org

Information Technology Manager

Tim Moseley

Mr. Tim Moseley

814.835.5672

tmoseley@mtsd.org

Director of Engineering

Michael Galleher

Mr. Mike Galleher

814.835.5674

galleher@mtsd.org

Coordinator of School Communications

LiAnna Schwerer

Ms. LiAnna Schwerer

814.835.5363

schwerer@mtsd.org